I've got the same problem. I noticed that my acount was removed from the user list but when I try to add myself via another account is says that the account is already added to the project.
Service d'assistance aux clients par UserEcho
I've got the same problem. I noticed that my acount was removed from the user list but when I try to add myself via another account is says that the account is already added to the project.